Global leader in measurement instrumentation, services and solutions for industrial process engineering
Global leader in measurement instrumentation, services and solutions for industrial process engineering

Optimise your flotation process with precise instrumentation

Tangible ways to improve your process


Thursday, 30th July 2020
3.30pm - 4pm AEST
(1.30pm - 2pm AWST | 3pm - 3.30pm ACST)


In this Webinar, we will take you through what best practice looks like in terms of instrumentation selection for your flotation cells. We show you how exactly you can improve yield and maximise utilisation and availability with your current flotation infrastructure by optimising the information obtained by your process.

Topics to be discussed during this webinar include:
  • An overview of the parameters you can measure for flotation, including measuring points to consider when implementing advanced process control for your process
  • The benefits of utilising the recommended devices for each measuring point
  • Innovations in instrumentation for flotation cells

Presented by

Taylor McKertich
Industry Manager
Natural Resources

Register Now!

I hereby confirm that I would like to receive regular email updates from Endress+Hauser including promotional material. I can revoke this consent at any time.

By submitting this form, I confirm I have read and understood the privacy policy** and agree to receive communication regarding the webinar.

* View our Privacy Policy
Copyright © Endress+Hauser Management AG      Privacy policy      Legal information      Terms of use      Imprint
Copyright © Endress+Hauser Management AG

Privacy policy      Legal information      Terms of use      Imprint
Copyright © Endress+Hauser Management AG
Privacy policy
Legal information
Terms of use
Imprint
 
Copyright © Endress+Hauser Management AG
Privacy policy
Legal information
Terms of use
Imprint